Betta Fish Center

First spawn...wish me luck

Chronicle your betta breeding results and experiences here.

Moderator: BettaDiver

First spawn...wish me luck

Postby Fintastic1 » Wed May 15, 2013 12:44 pm

The bubble nest is built and I think the release happened. They should be courting eachother, maybe they already are, can't tell! They're chasing eachother around but no injuries yet so hopefully they will start embracing soon!
Fintastic1
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 15, 2013 12:40 pm

Re: First spawn...wish me luck

Postby WutTheBetta » Mon May 20, 2013 6:14 pm

Exciting! I remember my first time spawning. Its quite an experience. Keep us posted!
WutTheBetta
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 7:45 pm

Re: First spawn...wish me luck

Postby belleangel33 » Wed May 29, 2013 3:09 pm

Did they spawn?
belleangel33
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 29, 2013 11:52 am

Re: First spawn...wish me luck

Postby admin » Mon Jun 17, 2013 11:37 am

Hey!

Any updates?

Adam
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 348
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 11:02 am

First spawn wish me luck

Postby DeborahJax » Sat Dec 19, 2015 12:30 pm

Congrats Looks like the two pups are already getting along famously. I'm sure the cats will come around, but all in their own good time. I know how cats can be
Где я могу купить кошельки женские нa цепочке
User avatar
DeborahJax
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:41 pm
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina

First spawn wish me luck

Postby Ezirohnic44 » Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:28 am

Well first spawns are usually infertile anyway, at least they have started spawning i am sure you will have fry soon enough
User avatar
Ezirohnic44
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 10:31 am
Location: Россия


Return to Betta Spawn Logs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

viewtopic